/PublishingImages/karriere-startseite-background.jpg

We are your contact!

Our employees are our greatest asset: we encourage creativity and thinking "outside the box". nteam is about 40 highly qualified employees, consisting of consultants, developers and technicians.
​​​​​​Office 365
OneDrive
Microsoft Teams
Microsoft PowerApps
SharePoint
Skype for Business
Microsoft Azure
Microsoft Exchange

Team

​​​Your contacts at a glance:​


 
Harald Holz 

Harald Holz

CEO

 

Silvia Lang 

Silvia Lang

A​ccounting

+49 30 88 09 75 15

Silvia.Lang@nteam.de

 

Veronic Klerner 

Veronic Klerner

Project controlling

+49 30 88 09 75 17

Veronic.Klerner@nteam.de

 

Melanie Schwarz 

Melanie Schwarz

Personal & data protection

+49 30 88 09 75 16

Melanie.Schwarz@nteam.de

 

Gunnar Schiller 

Gunnar Schiller

Director Sales

+49 30 88 09 75 22

Gunnar.Schiller@nteam.de

 

Ilona Hübner 

Ilona Hübner

Senior Accoun​t Manager

+49 30 88 09 75 11

Ilona.Huebner@nteam.de

 

Axel Rannefeld 

Axel Rannefeld

Senior Account Manager

+49 30 88 09 75 19

Axel.Rannefeld@nteam.de

 

Sofia Szabo 

Sofia Szabo

Junior Account Manager

+49 30 88 09 75 14

Sofia.Szabo@nteam.de

 ​

Eileen Erdmann 

Eileen Erdmann

Events & Marketing

+49 30 88 09 75 18

Eileen.Erdmann@nteam.de

 



​Get in contact​​​

Salutation
Title
Firstname
 
Surname
 
E-Mail
   
E-Mail
Phone number
Cell number
Subject
 
Message
Fields with a star are mendatory field, and have to be filled.

 

 

x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x