/wir/PublishingImages/nteam-partner-header.jpg

Strong partnerships
for successful projects

Partnership cooperation all along the line. Together we always find excellent solutions.

​​​​​​Office 365
OneDrive
Microsoft Teams
Microsoft PowerApps
SharePoint
Skype for Business
Microsoft Azure
Microsoft Exchange

Partner

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Network microsoft-goldpartner

nteam GmbH has been advising and supporting customers and partners for more than 23 years. Since the very beginning in 1997, we have distinguished ourselves as Microsoft Certificate Partner Gold in the areas of "Communication", "Application Development" and "Collaboration and Content" and set high standards Claims to have us recertified over and over again. 

Additionally, we are well connected. We can fall back on an extensive network throughout all of Germany and maintain long-term partnerships with Germany’s largest manufacturers. 

Thus, we can always find a solution together.




Microsoft 

Microsoft

Microsoft is the world's leading manufacturer of standard software, services and solutions that help people and companies of all industries and sizes to develop their full potential. Security and reliability, innovation and integration as well as openness and interoperability are the focus in the development of Microsoft products. www.microsoft.de

 

 

adobe 

Adobe

Adobe is changing the world through digital experiences. Adobe solutions support customers in creating, delivering and optimizing content and give everyone the opportunity to develop and deliver extraordinary digital experiences - from independent artists to international corporations. www.adobe.com/de/about-adobe/fast-facts.html

 

 
​​​​

audiocodes 

AudioCodes

AudioCodes, a leader in VoIP technology, designs, develops and sells innovative Voice over IP (VoIP) and convergent data network products, as well as software applications for service providers and businesses. The product range includes media and residential gateways, multi-service business routers, session border controllers (SBC), IP telephones, media servers and value-add applications. AudioCodes products are based on high definition VoIP technologies and stand for excellent voice quality. www.audiocodes.com

 

 


avepoint 

Ave Point

AvePoint is the Microsoft cloud expert. Millions of cloud users around the world trust AvePoint to migrate, manage, and protect their Office 365 and SharePoint content. AvePoint's integrated cloud, hybrid and on-premise software solutions are complemented by 24-hour support and excellent service. www.avepoint.com

 

 

dox42 

dox42

dox42 is an innovative software product for file automation and data integration - flexible, powerful and intuitive. dox42 enables the automated generation of complex documents and thereby data, images, tables, dynamic diagrams, QR codes and text modules from different data sources such as SharePoint, databases, MS Integrate Dynamics 365, NAV, AX and CRM, SAP, WebServices or Excel. www.dox42.com

 

 

EPOS 

EPOS

EPOS is part of the Demant Group - a global leader in audio and hearing technology that provides solutions and services that help people connect better and communicate with the world around them. With innovative voice amplification technology, EPOS enables you to hear and be heard perfectly, which can make your work much easier. Excellent customer experiences can be ensured with a line of premium audio devices that provide optimal convenience, uncomplicated call control and a rich, natural sound. ​ https://www.eposaudio.com/de/de/enterprise
 

 

eset 

ESET

From the very beginning, ESET has been a pioneer in the antivirus industry with its award-winning detection technology. Thanks to ESET's security solutions, companies and private customers in more than 180 countries can enjoy the digital world completely carefree. www.eset.com/de

 

 

ferrari 

Ferrari electronic AG

Ferrari electronic AG, manufacturer of professional unified messaging systems (fax, SMS, VoiceMail, CTI), has set new standards in the market with its OfficeMaster products. www.ferrari-electronic.de

 

 

jabra 

Jabra

Jabra is a global provider of innovative headsets and speakerphones. They enable mobile users as well as employees in offices and contact centers anywhere in the world to communicate easily. www.jabra.com

 

 

kemp 

KEMP Technologies

KEMP Technologies offers high-performance load balancers with the best price / performance ratio currently on the market. The product range includes solutions for small to medium-sized companies as well as for cost-conscious large companies. www.kemptechnologies.com/de

 

 

logitech 

Logitech

Logitech has been developing peripheral devices since the 1980s, which are available in almost every country in the world. In terms of peripheral devices, the focus is essentially on the segments of PC navigation, gaming, Internet communication and control for digital music and home entertainment systems. www.logitech.com




luware 

Luware

Luware is a leading provider of customer service solutions that are seamlessly integrated into Microsoft Teams and Skype for Business. 100,000 users of over 200 customers benefit from these solutions every day - including Credit Suisse, ERGO, Fust, Kuka, Konica Minolta, Medicall, Migrobank, Mobility, Mobiliar, ÖKK, Planzer, SAP, Swissbankers, Synamedia, UBS, Valiant and Würth. Behind the modern software and close customer service are 80 Luwarians in Switzerland, Germany, Belarus, Great Britain and the USA with a passion for simple software and high service quality. Managed by customers, led by the founders and in close cooperation with Microsoft, Luware has been developing customer service solutions for UC platforms for over 10 years. www.luware.com​​​


 ​


​ nintex 

Nintex

Nintex is a global company whose software products extend existing Microsoft technology and thus offer users more functionality. The Nintex Workflow, for example, enables complex workflows to be created quickly and easily based on Microsoft SharePoint via a web browser. www.nintex.com

 

 

poly 

Poly

The idea of "Poly" was developed by Plantronics and Polycom in 2019 out of the belief that people can achieve incredible things when they work together. Poly combines great audio quality with great video and screen sharing functions to make collaboration easy. From trains to open plan offices, poly makes connections more productive, whether it's video or audio. https://www.poly.com/de/de

 



Quest 

Quest

Quest offers software solutions for the rapidly changing world of corporate IT. Quest helps simplify the challenges posed by data explosions, cloud expansions, hybrid data centers, security threats and regulatory requirements. A portfolio of solutions has been built since 1987, which today includes database management, data protection, identity and access management, Microsoft platform management and unified endpoint management. With Quest, companies spend less time on IT administration and more time doing business innovation.​ www.quest.com​/de

 




TE-SYSTEMS 

TE-SYSTEMS GmbH

With anynode as the Session Border Controller (SBC), incompatible SIP endpoints can communicate with one another without any loss of performance. With the help of many clear wizards that are integrated in anynode, it is extremely easy to configure the various application options of anynode. Telephone number adjustments, the creation of routing rules, the integration of LDAP data sources and the establishment of encrypted connections can all be carried out very easily. Thanks to the numerous templates for SIP providers and SIP PBX systems stored in anynode, the setup is almost done by itself. http://ww2.te-systems.de




Yealink 

Yealink

Yealink is a global brand specializing in video conferencing, voice communication and collaboration solutions with first-class quality, innovative technology and user-friendly experience. As one of the best providers in more than 140 countries and regions, Yealink ranks # 1 in the global market share of SIP phone broadcasts (Global IP Desktop Phone Growth Excellence Leadership Award Report, Frost & Sullivan, 2019)​.​ https://www.yealink.com​





x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

/wir/PublishingImages/nteam-partner-header.jpg

Starke Partnerschaften
für erfolgreiche Projekte

Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit auf ganzer Linie. Gemeinsam finden wir stets hervorragende Lösungen.
​​​​​​Office 365
OneDrive
Microsoft Teams
Microsoft PowerApps
SharePoint
Skype for Business
Microsoft Azure
Microsoft Exchange

Partner

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Unser Netzwerk microsoft-goldpartner

Die nteam GmbH berät und unterstützt Kunden und Partner seit mehr als 23 Jahren, seit der ersten Stunde im Jahr 1997, profilieren wir uns als Microsoft Certificate Partner Gold im Bereich  „Communication", "Application Development" sowie „Collaboration and Content" und setzen hohe Ansprüche, um uns immer wieder neu zu zertifizieren.  


Darüber hinaus sind wir auch gut vernetzt. Wir können auf ein ausgedehntes Netzwerk in ganz Deutschland zurückgreifen und pflegen langjährige Partnerschaften mit den größten Herstellern Deutschlands. 

Somit können wir gemeinsam immer eine Lösung finden.




Microsoft 

Microsoft

Microsoft ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Standardsoftware, Services und Lösungen, die Menschen und Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen helfen, ihr Potenzial voll zu entfalten. Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Integration sowie Offenheit und Interoperabilität stehen bei der Entwicklung der Microsoft-Produkte im Mittelpunkt. www.microsoft.de

 

 

adobe 

Adobe

Adobe verändert die Welt durch digitale Erlebnisse. Lösungen von Adobe unterstützen Kunden beim Erstellen, Bereitstellen und Optimieren von Inhalten und geben jeden – vom freien Künstler bis zum internationalen Konzern – die Möglichkeit außergewöhnliche digitale Erlebnisse zu entwickeln und bereitzustellen. www.adobe.com/de/about-adobe/fast-facts.html

 

 
​​​​

audiocodes 

AudioCodes

AudioCodes, ein Marktführer der VoIP-Technologie, designt, entwickelt und vertreibt innovative Voice over IP (VoIP)- und konvergente Datennetzwerkprodukte, sowie Softwareanwendungen für Service-Provider und Unternehmen. Die Produktpalette beinhaltet Media und Residential Gateways, Multi-Service Business Routers, Session Border Controller (SBC), IP-Telefone, Media Server und Value Add Anwendungen (Applications). AudioCodes Produkte basieren auf High Definition VoIP-Technologien und stehen für excellente Sprachqualität. www.audiocodes.com

 

 


avepoint 

Ave Point

AvePoint ist der Microsoft Cloud-Experte. Millionen von Cloud-Nutzer weltweit vertrauen AvePoint bei der Migration, Verwaltung und dem Schutz ihrer Office 365- und SharePoint-Inhalte. Die integrierten Cloud-, Hybrid- und On-Premise-Software-Lösungen von AvePoint werden durch einen 24-Stunden-Support und ausgezeichneten Service ergänzt. www.avepoint.com

 

 

dox42 

dox42

dox42 ist ein innovatives Softwareprodukt zur Dokumentenautomation und Datenintegration – flexibel, mächtig und intuitiv.dox42 ermöglicht es, automatisiert komplexe Dokumente zu generieren und dabei Daten, Bilder, Tabellen, dynamische Diagramme, QR-Codes und Textbausteine aus unterschiedlichen Datenquellen wie SharePoint, Datenbanken, MS Dynamics 365, NAV, AX und CRM, SAP, WebServices oder Excel einzubinden. www.dox42.com

 

 

EPOS 

EPOS

EPOS gehört zur Demant Group – einem weltweit führenden Konzern für Audio- und Hörtechnologie, der Lösungen und Dienstleistungen anbietet, mit denen Menschen sich besser verbinden und mit der Welt um sie herum kommunizieren können. EPOS ermöglicht Ihnen mit innovativer Sprachverstärkungstechnologie, perfekt zu hören und gehört zu werden, was Ihre Arbeit deutlich erleichtern kann. Mit einer Produktreihe von Premium-Audiogeräten, die für optimalen Komfort, unkomplizierte Anrufsteuerung und vollen, natürlichen Klang sorgen, können ausgezeichnete Kundenerlebnisse gewährleistet werden. https://www.eposaudio.com/de/de/enterprise
 

 

eset 

ESET

Von Beginn an war ESET mit seiner mehrfach ausgezeichneten Erkennungstechnologie ein Vorreiter in der Antivirenbranche. Dank ESET's Sicherheitslösungen können Unternehmen und Privatkunden in mehr als 180 Ländern die digitale Welt völlig sorgenfrei genießen. www.eset.com/de

 

 

ferrari 

Ferrari electronic AG

Die Ferrari electronic AG, Hersteller professioneller Unified Messaging Systeme (Fax, SMS, VoiceMail, CTI), hat mit seinen OfficeMaster-Produkten im Markt neue Standards gesetzt. www.ferrari-electronic.de

 

 

jabra 

Jabra

Jabra ist ein globaler Anbieter von innovativen Headsets und Freisprecheinrichtungen. Sie ermöglichen mobilen Nutzern sowie Mitarbeitern in Büros und Contact Centern überall auf der Welt eine mühelose Art der Kommunikation. www.jabra.com

 

 

kemp 

KEMP Technologies

KEMP Technologies bietet hochperformante Load Balancer mit dem derzeit besten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis am Markt. Die Produktpalette umfasst Lösungen für kleine bis mittelständische Unternehmen ebenso wie für kostenbewusste Großunternehmen. www.kemptechnologies.com/de

 

 

logitech 

Logitech

Logitech entwickelt seit den 80er Jahren Peripheriegeräte, die in fast allen Ländern der Welt erhältlich sind. Bei den Peripheriegeräten liegt der Fokus im Wesentlichen in den Segmenten PC-Navigation, Gaming, Internetkommunikation sowie Steuerung für digitale Musik- und Heimunterhaltungsanlagen. www.logitech.com




luware 

Luware

Luware ist führender Anbieter für Kundenservice-Lösungen, die nahtlos in Microsoft Teams und Skype for Business integriert sind. 100 000 Benutzer bei über 200 Kunden profitieren täglich von diesen Lösungen – darunter Credit Suisse, ERGO, Fust, Kuka, Konica Minolta, Medicall, Migrobank, Mobility, Mobiliar, ÖKK, Planzer, SAP, Swissbankers, Synamedia, UBS, Valiant und Würth. Hinter der modernen Software und engen Kundenbetreuung stehen 80 Luwarians in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Weissrussland, Grossbritannien und den USA mit einer Leidenschaft für simple Software und hohe Servicequalität. Geleitet durch Kunden, geführt von den Gründern und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Microsoft entwickelt Luware seit über 10 Jahren Kundenservice-Lösungen für UC-Plattformen. www.luware.com​​​


 


Quest 

Quest

Quest bietet Softwarelösungen für die sich rasch ändernde Welt der Unternehmens-IT. Quest hilft, die Herausforderungen zu vereinfachen, die durch Datenexplosionen, Cloud-Expansionen, hybride Rechenzentren, Sicherheitsbedrohungen und regulatorische Anforderungen entstehen. Seit 1987 wurde ein Portfolio von Lösungen aufgebaut, das heute Datenbankmanagement, Datenschutz, Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement, Microsoft-Plattformmanagement und Unified Endpoint Management umfasst. Mit Quest verbringen Unternehmen weniger Zeit mit der IT-Administration und mehr Zeit mit Geschäftsinnovationen.​ www.quest.com​/de

 

 


nintex 

Nintex

Nintex ist ein global agierendes Unternehmen, dessen Softwareprodukte die bestehende Microsoft Technologie erweitern und damit mehr Funktionalität für die Anwender bieten. Der Nintex Workflow z.B. ermöglicht das schnelle und einfache Erstellen komplexer Workflows auf Basis von Microsoft SharePoint per Webbrowser. www.nintex.com

 

 

poly 

Poly

Die Idee von „Poly“ wurde im Jahr 2019 von Plantronics und Polycom aus der Überzeugung heraus entwickelt, dass Menschen unglaubliche Dinge erreichen können, wenn sie zusammenarbeiten. Poly kombiniert hervorragende Audioqualität mit großartigen Video- und Bildschirmfreigabefunktionen, um die Zusammenarbeit zu vereinfachen. Vom Zug bis zum Großraumbüro macht Poly Verbindungen produktiver, egal ob es um Video oder Audio geht. https://www.poly.com/de/de

 


x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x